"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Cendra Streaming New Track "Maniac Homicida"

The Satanic punk metal alcoholics from Cendra are going to release their sophomore album, aptly entitled "Metal Punk," on January 15th, 2016. Today an advance track titled "Maniac Homicida" comes online and can be heard in the YouTube player below. The "Metal Punk" track listing is as follows:

01. Maniac Homicida
02. Boig Perdut
03. Sadic
04. Resurreccio
05. Tu-Pa-Tu-Pa!!!
06. Antisocial
07. Metal Punk
08. Lliures
09. Rates
10. Anirem a L'infern
11. Sense Objectius

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cendra Streaming 'Maniac Homicida'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.