"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reincarnation Streaming New Album "The Beginning Of The End"

After an 18 year wait, Spanish death metal band Reincarnation is now releasing a second album that has officially dropped via Xtreem Music. As "The Beginning of the End" lands today you can also stream all the tracks below.

1. Intro
2. The Streets Never Sleep
3. Hell Over Hell
4. The Beginning of the End
5. Reincarnation
6. Tattooing Soul
7. The Reflection of Hate
8. Fuck the System
9. Memories of a Lifetime

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reincarnation Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.