"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ma'anish Streaming New Album "Under The Fig Tree"

Israeli metal band Ma'anish is now streaming the full "Under The Fig Tree" album online, which can be heard below or grabbed digitally at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Necessary Evil 04:25
2. Axles of Hate 05:58
3. Let It Burn 04:50
4. Impossibilities 04:29
5. Seven Mask Hydra 07:11
6. Revolution \ Evolution 05:06
7. Ma Nish? 03:23
8. Biomechanical Reformatory 05:41

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ma'anish Streaming 'Under The Fig Tree'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.