"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wrathrone Releasing New Album "Born Beneath"

Wrathrone plays brutal old school death metal with a secret blend of personal herbs and spices. After a slow trickle of gigs in the 2008 - 2011 era, Wrathrone self-released the "Burning Hatred" EP, with follow-up "Left Unburied" dropping in 2013.

After stomping all over the Baltics for the last few years, Wrathrone recorded "Born Beneath" at V.R. Studio in Turku. Inverse Records will release this debut full-length album on January 22nd, 2016. Check out "Eternal Salvation" below, while the full track listing is as follows:

1. Born Beneath
2. Age of Decadence
3. Eternal Salvation
4. Failing Flesh, Enduring Spirit
5. Blunt Blade Birth
6. Dead End
7. Sea of Sickness
8. Carnal Lust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wrathrone Releasing 'Born Beneath'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.