"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track From The New Release "The Grand Design" Available From Khymera

Khymera is streaming the new track "The Grand Design," which can be heard in the player below. The song is the title track of the fourth studio effort, which drops on December 4th in Europe and North America via Frontiers Music srl.

"The Grand Design" offers one of the shining examples of what great European melodic rock is all about: crystal clear production, soaring vocals, killer musicianship and songwriting that reminds fans of the heydays of the genre when bands like Giuffria, Icon, and Signal ruled the airwaves.

The track listing "The Grand Design" track listing includes:

1. Never Give Up On You
2. Tell Me Something
3. Say What You Want
4. I Believe
5. A Night To Remember
6. She’s Got The Love
7. Land Of Golden Dreams
8. The Grand Design
9. Streetlights
10. Who’s Fooling Who
11. Finally
12. Where Is The Love

Check out the track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khymera Unveils 'The Grand Design'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.