"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ibex Angel Order Streaming New Track "The Terrible One"

Ibex Angel Order has revealed the first track off forthcoming new album "I." Check out "The Terrible One" in the SoundCloud player below.

"I" is set to be released by the hands of Daemon Worship Productions on CD in December 2015 and on LP early in 2016. The album presents itself as an occult black metal seance, assembled of hypnotizing riffs and ritual chants, with violent percussion framing everything. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Beyond the Seventh
3. Origin of Spheres
4. Unbegotten Father
5. Numberless am I
6. Serpent of Assiah
7. The Terrible One
8. Into Pleroma
9. Unbroken Idol
10. Domedon Doxomedon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ibex Angel Order Streaming 'The Terrible One'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.