"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Furze Posts Full "Baphomet Wade" Album Online

With the release of “Baphomet Wade,” the creepy new album from Norwegian black metal weirdo Furze, set for release this Friday, today the full record comes online for pre-listening.

The follow-up to 2011’s full-length “Psych Minus Space Control” was recorded at four different studios in Norway and mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door in Texas, USA and is set for release on CD, vinyl and digital download via Norwegian label Freshtea.

The band will make a first official live appearance on November 27th at the album’s launch party taking place in Sandvika, Norway. Besides, Woe J. Reaper on guitar, the line-up will feature Mannevond (Nettle Carrier, Koldbrann, Faustcoven, etc) on vocals, Kristian Valbo (Obliteration, Aura Noir, Void Eater, Spectral Haze, etc) on bass, and Sadomancer (Deathhammer, Black Magic, etc) on drums. The album's track listing is:

1. Sathanas Is Here...
2. Goat Cyclus
3. One Night Before The Other
4. In A Bucket Of Blood
5. R.O.D.
6. A Blacksmith For The Souls Of Metal
7. Flight Of The Battish Cauldron
8. Sacrifice

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Furze Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.