"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Helmut Posts "Garlic Snails" Music Video

Today, Swiss bluesy-metal group Helmut has released the first video from new album “Bite!” for the song "Garlic Snails." Check it out below.

Released last Friday, November 13 through Tenacity Music, “Bite!” follows the band’s second full-length “XI IX XI” issued in 2011 and was recorded and mixed by guitarist Sam Albert and mastered by Greg Dubuis at Studio du Flon. The "Bite!" track listing is as follows:

1. So Long Seagull
2. Nagarkot
3. Kelly Preston
4. Garlic Snails
5. Chronocide
6. Transitional Women
7. Beer Break by the Lake
8. Oensingen
9. Schmetterling
10. Poor Cancer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helmut Posts 'Garlic Snails' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.