"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Live DVD Clip "Pagan Revolution" Posted By Elvenking

Italian folk metal act Elvenking posted a live clip for the track "Pagan Revolution." The clip was taken from the live DVD/2CD release entitled "The Night of Nights - Live," which is due out on December 4th (EU) and January 22nd (USA) via AFM Records.

The release was captured during the band's hometown gig in Pordenone, Italy. The DVD/2CD Digipak will include the full show (more than two hours playing time) as well as the band's six official video clips.

The track listing is:


1. The Manifesto
2. Trows Kind
3. The Wanderer
4. Runereader
5. Pagan Revolution
6. She Lives At Dawn
7. Jigsaw Puzzle
8. Elvenlegions
9. The Cabal
10. A Prayer To Cernunnos
11. Moonbeam Stone Circle
12. Symohn's Bash
13. From Blood To Stone
14. Skywards
15. Disillusion's Reel


1. Elven Aftermath
2. Seasonspeech
3. Through Wolf's Eyes
4. The Divided Heart
5. Neverending Nights
6. The Winter Wake
7. Era Theme
8. The Loser
9. The Oak Woods Bestowed
10. Pagan Purity

Check out "Pagan Revolution" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Starts A 'Pagan Revolution'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.