"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Reign Eternal Posts "Fighting Blind" Music Video

Photo of Reign Eternal

Band Photo: Reign Eternal (?)

U.K. metalcore band Reign Eternal has announced debut EP "Premonitions" is set for release on December 4, 2015.

"Being trapped in a hateful relationship, 'Premonitions' is the voice from some of the lowest points in our lives," says Ryan Simmons, guitarist.

The six track album, produced by Ash Scott features singles like "Bloodwater" and "The Amendment," setting the band apart in Exeter scene. The group also just released latest single, "Fighting Blind," which features Matt Stuart from The Dreamer Within.

Watch Reign Eternal's "Fighting Blind" music video below. The "Premonitions" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Fighting Blind
3. Bloodwater
4. The Amendment
5. Oxygen
6. Sins Of Epitah

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reign Eternal Posts 'Fighting Blind' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.