"some music was meant to stay underground..."

An Ocean Of Void Announces Debut Album "The Great Escape"

An Ocean of Void is a five-piece from Bordeaux, France taking inspiration from the post-rock, atmospheric metal, and prog scenes.

After a self-produced demo in 2012, the band's debut album "The Great Escape" will see the light on December 4, 2015 through Inverse Records. Check out the song "Resonance" below, while the full track listing is as follows:

1. Diving in the Deepest Sea
2. Enigma
3. Silent Storm
4. Resonance
5. Behind Red Clouds
6. An Ocean of Void Part. I
7. A Faded Light
8. An Ocean of Void Part. II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "An Ocean Of Void Announces 'The Great Escape'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.