"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Escarnium Announces "Godless Shrine Of Decay" Collection

Enter the rotten crypt of Brazil’s Escarnium, a diabolical blackened shrine of decadent death worshiping mayhem!

"Godless Shrine Of Decay" is a definitive collection of the band's previous efforts put together all on one disc with a new unreleased track, giving a glimpse of what is to come from the band in the next year.

All tracks on "Godless Shrine of Decay" have been remastered by JB Van Der Wal. Pre-order at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Radioactive Doom
2. Genocide Ritual
3. Human Waste
4. Excruciating Existence
5. Salvation Through Zyklon B
6. Nuclear Burial
7. Self Proclaimed Messiah
8. 731
9. Death Metal Terror
10. Covered In Decadence
11. Rex Verminorum
12. Dark Clouds Above Hell´s Fire
13. Slaves Of An Ending Fate
14. His Final March
15. Enfeeblement nd Iconoclasm
16. Covered In Decadence (DEMO)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Escarnium Announces 'Godless Shrine Of Decay'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.