"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corrosive Carcass Releases New Album "Forsaken Lands"

The Swedish death metal overlords from Corrosive Carcass today released the "Forsaken Lands" album via Xtreem Music. You can stream all the songs below, or pick up your own copy through Bandcamp here. The "Forsaken Lands" track listing is as follows:

01. Blood Ritual
02. The Ghoul
03. Prosecuted at Birth
04. …and So She Dies (In Sacrifice)
05. Of the Flesh
06. The Seven Princes
07. Residual
08. Memories
09. The Prophet
10. Forsaken Lands

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corrosive Carcass Releases 'Forsaken Lands' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.