"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kult Mogil Streaming New Track "Serene Ponds"

Photo of Kult Mogil

Band Photo: Kult Mogil (?)

Ghastly death metal act Kult Mogil has unveiled the first track off upcoming debut full-length, "Anxiety Never Descending." The new track, “Serene Ponds,” is streaming below.

The CD version of "Anxiety Never Descending" will be released on December 24, 2015 via Pagan Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Anxiety Never Descending
2. Threnody
3. Serene Ponds
4. Poczatek Wrazen
5. The Width of a Forehead
6. Palliative Messiah

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kult Mogil Streaming 'Serene Ponds'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.