"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abbath Posts New Song "Winter Bane"

Norway's iconic Abbath just premiered a new track off his forthcoming, self-titled album. The new track, titled "Winter Bane" is streaming below, courtesy of Blabbermouth.net. "Abbath" will be released by Season of Mist on January 22, 2016 and features the following track listing:

1. To War
2. Winter Bane
3. Ashes of the Damned
4. Ocean of Wounds
5. Count the Dead
6. Fenrir Hunts (watch the video here)
7. Root of the Mountain
8. Eternal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abbath Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.