"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Wings Of Destiny" Streaming From Messenger

German metal act Messenger is streaming the new track "Wings of Destiny." The song will appear on the band's upcoming sixth full length studio effort "Starwolf, Pt. II: Novastorm." The album is set for release via Massacre Records as a standard CD, limited edition digipak (with two bonus tracks) and digital download on December 4th.

The track list for the album is:

1. Sword of the Stars
2. Privateer's Hymn
3. Wings of Destiny
4. Frozen
5. Novastorm
6. Pleasure Synth
7. Captain's Loot
8. Warrior's Ride
9. Wild Dolly
10. Fortress of Freedom

Check out "Wings of Destiny" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Messenger Streaming New Track 'Wings Of Destiny'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.