"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Album "Rulebreaker" Issued By Primal Fear

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German metal stalwarts Primal Fear released the first taste of the new album "Rulebreaker" in the preview snippet below. The album is set to drop via Frontiers Music srl on January 29, 2016 via Frontiers Music srl.

"Rulebreaker” combines the strongest Primal Fear moments ever, with a well-balanced typical trademark riff-vibe, crushing songs and some very ambitious musical journeys. The track listing is as follows:

1. Angels Of Mercy
2. The End Is Near
3. Bullets & Tears
4. Rulebreaker
5. In Metal We Trust
6. We Walk Without Fear
7. At War With The World
8. The Devil In Me; Constant Heart
9. The Sky Is Burning
10. Raving Mad; Final Call (Bonus Track - deluxe edition only)
11. Don't Say You've Never Been Warned (Bonus Track- deluxe edition only)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primal Fear Issues 'Rulebreaker' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.