"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wrekmeister Harmonies Streaming Full "Night Of Your Ascension" Album

An advance stream of the upcoming Wrekmeister Harmonies album "Night Of Your Ascension" is out now before the album drops November 13, 2015.

This album features contributions from nearly thirty musicians including Lee Buford and Chip King (both of The Body), Alexander Hacke (Einsturzende Neubauten), Cooper Crain (Cave), singer Marissa Nadler, harpist Mary Lattimore, composer Olivia Block, Eric Chaleff (Bloodiest), Dylan O'Toole and Ron DeFries (both of Indian), Bruce Lamont (Yakuza), Sanford Parker (Buried At Sea), Mark Solotroff (Anatomy Of Habit), Solomon Lee Walker, Chris Brokaw (Come), and Jaime Fennelly (Mind Over Mirrors).

The Wrekmeister Harmonies tour with Bell Witch kicks off on December 2, 2015. Dates are as follows:

12/02/2015 Barboza - Seattle, WA
12/03/2015 TheCobalt - Vancouver, BC
12/04/2015 Obsidian - Olympia, WA
12/06/2015 Ash Street Saloon - Portland, OR
12/07/2015 The Metro - Oakland, CA
12/08/2015 Starlite Lounge - Sacramento, CA
12/09/2015 Complex - Los Angeles, CA
12/10/2015 Alex's Bar - Long Beach, CA
12/11/2015 Flycatcher - Tucson, AZ
12/13/2015 Mohawk - Austin, TX
12/14/2015 Double Wide - Dallas, TX
12/15/2015 Record Bar - Kansas City, MO
12/16/2015 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis, MN
12/17/2015 Empty Bottle - Chicago, IL
12/18/2015 Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
12/20/2015 Marquis - Denver, CO
12/21/2015 Diabolical Records - Salt Lake City, UT

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wrekmeister Harmonies Streams Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.