"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arkaik Posts Full "Lucid Dawn" Album Online

Technical death metal outfit Arkaik today - October 30 - releases new album "Lucid Dawn" via Unique Leader Records. In celebration of the drop date, all the tracks are now up for streaming in the SoundCloud player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. From The Void
3. Digital Shroud
4. That Which Lies Hidden
5. Awaken the I
6. Fleshwalkers
7. Fusion Of Epochs
8. Lucid Dawn
9. Conjuring
10 The Temple Aflame

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arkaik Posts Full New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.