"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nightwish To Release "Once" On DVD-Audio

Photo of Nightwish

Band Photo: Nightwish (?)

The Finish metal band, Nightwish will release their platinum and award album "Once" in DVD-Audio on February 7th.

The Tracklist is the following:

Album (Dolby Digital 5.1):
01. Dark Chest of Wonders
02. Wish I Had An Angel
03. Nemo
04. Planet Hell
05. Creek Mary’s Blood
06. The Siren
07. Dead Gardens
08. Romanticide
09. Ghost Love Score
10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
11. Higher Than Hope

Bonus tracks:
12. White Night Fantasy (Dolby digital 5.1)
13. Symphony of Destruction - live (Dolby digital 2.0)
14. Creek Mary’s Blood - orchestral version (Dolby digital 2.0)
15. Ghost Love Score - orchestral version (Dolby digital 2.0)
16. Nemo (Video clip)
17. Wish I Had An Angel(Video clip)

Source: Metal-Rules.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nightwish To Release 'Once' On DVD-Audio"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.