"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edenbeast Release Two New Songs

Danish death metal act EDENBEAST have posted two brand new songs on their official web site. Download the tracks "Bring Out Your Dead" and "Mute" at Edenbeast.dk. Both cuts come off the group's recently released demo CD, "Promo 2004".

In other news, EDENBEAST will be appearing on the W.A.S.P. tribute album "Shock Rock Hellions", to be released by Valhalla Records later in the year. So far the following bands have confirmed their participation in the album:

01. DRACENA (Sweden) - "Animal (I Fuck Like a Beast)"
02. DENIAL OF GOD (Denmark) - "Hellion"
03. THIS TANGLED WEB (Australia) - "The Headless Children"
04. EDENBEAST (Denmark) - "Blind in Texas"
05. VICTIMIZER (Denmark) - "Tormentor"
06. STOS (Poland) - "L.O.V.E. Machine"
07. CRYSTAL VIPER (Poland) - "Wild Child" Bonus Video
08. IMPALER (USA) - "On Your Knees"
09. BLACKIES (Italy) - TBA
10. R.A.W (Sweden) - "The Torture Never Stops" (live) Bonus Video (live)
11. HOLY DEATH (Poland) - "Running Wild in the Streets"
12. CAPTAIN T & OSTRONOMY - "The Real Me"

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edenbeast Release Two New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.