"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vhol Streaming Full "Deeper Than Sky" Album

Picking up from where the band's 2013 self-titled debut left off, Vhol's new album "Deeper Than Sky" can now be heard online in full before it officially drops this Friday through Profound Lore.

Captured at Light Rail Studios via Jerry Garcia's 2" tape deck and mastered at Trakworx Studio, both in San Francisco, "Deeper Than Sky" boasts the cosmic cover creation of Brandon Duncan. The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Desolate Damned
2. 3AM
3. Deeper Than Sky
4. Paino
5. Red Chaos
6. Lightless Sun
7. The Tomb

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vhol Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.