"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Music Video For New Track "Let It Die" Premiered By Phantasma

Photo of Phantasma

Band Photo: Phantasma (?)

Phantasma - the new symphonic rock musical featuring Delain's Charlotte Wessels, Serenity's Georg Neuhauser and Everon's Oliver Phillipps - has premiered the music video for the new track "Let It Die" over at Revolver Magazine's website at this location (also in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming debut "The Deviant Hearts," which is set for release on November 20th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders can be made over at this location.

On the video, the band commented, "'Let it Die' is the album finale and one of the emotional peaks of ‘The Deviant Hearts.’ The video was shot surrounded by nothing but Austrian woods and origami cranes. We can’t wait for you to see the result.”

The track listing is:

1. Incomplete
2. The Deviant Hearts
3. Runaway Grey
4. Try
5. Enter Dreamscape (see lyric video here)
6. Miserable Me
7. The Lotus And The Willow
8. Crimson Course
9. Carry Me Home
10. The Sound Of Fear
11. Novaturient
12. Let It Die

Check out "Let It Die" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Phantasma Premieres 'Let It Die' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.