"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Pride" Issued By Stryper

California Christian metal pioneers Stryper released a new music video for the track "Pride." The song appears on the band's new album "Fallen," which was issued last Friday via Frontiers Music srl.

The track listing for Fallen is:

1. Yahweh
2. Fallen (track streaming here)
3. Pride
4. Big Screen Lies
5. Heaven
6. Love You Like I Do
7. All Over Again
8. After Forever (Black Sabbath Cover)
9. 'Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light (song streaming here)
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings

Check out "Pride" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Stryper Takes 'Pride' In New Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Phil Pinter writes:

Bought their new album on release day and I was amazed. Melodic and Hard hitting. Blistering guitar riffs and Stunning vocals. Absolutely love the new material from Stryper. Saw them live in the late 80's and can't wait to see them again in the future. You will not be disappointed in the music or the message.

# Oct 19, 2015 @ 1:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Blindgreed1's avatar


2. Blindgreed1 writes:

I don't require a "message" but thanks. I'll pass.

# Oct 19, 2015 @ 6:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.