"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details Of New Project Enzo & The Glory Ensemble Announced, Features Shadow Gallery, Primal Fear, Warlord Members

International act Enzo & The Glory Ensemble, the brainchild of Italian guitarist/vocalist/composer Enzo Donnarumma (a/k/a "Jesus of Nazareth" in Members of God), has signed on with Underground Symphony for the release of the project "In the Name of the Father." The release will be available on December 24, 2015. A teaser clip can be heard below.

The work is being called "the most ambitious Christian metal project ever made," and features the the participation guest appearances by: Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth), Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land), Ralph Scheepers (Primal Fear), Mark Zonder (Fates Warning & Warlord ), Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery), Brian Ashland (Shadow Gallery) and Nicholas Leptos (Warlord)

The album was mixed and mastered by Gary Wehrkamp at New Horizon Studios and will be made available as an exclusive digipak. Musically, it should appear to fans of Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, Myrath and Symphony X.

The artwork was created by Jahn Carlini, which can be viewed below. The track list is as follows:

1. In The Name Of The Father
2. Psalm 63
3. The Lord’s Prayer
4. Anima Christ
5. Glory Be To The Father
6. Benedictus
7. The Apostle’s Creed
8. Hail Holy Queen
9. Guardian Angel Prayer
10. Psalm 3
11. Hail Mary
12. Maybe You

Check out the teaser clip below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Project - Enzo & The Glory Ensemble Announced"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.