"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bauda Streaming Full "Sporelights" Album

Precisely one week ahead of its official European release, “Sporelights,” the third album and first for Temple Of Torturous from Chilean group Bauda, is now playing in its entirety online - listen in below.

A North American release is set for November 13, 2015 also via Temple Of Torturous. Revolving around the perpetual struggles of men against the enslaving nature of modern societies, this new effort displays a powerful and dynamic progressive rock/metal, which paired with beautiful, dramatic orchestral ambiance create a majestic record that is so compelling it lures you deeper and deeper with each repeated listen. The "Sporelights" track listing is as follows:

1. Aurora
2. Vigil
3. Sporelights
4. War
5. Tectonic Cells
6. Asleep In Layers
7. Dawn Of Ages

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bauda Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.