"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gehenna Complete Work On New Album

After a few years of silence, Norwegian metallers GEHENNA, featuring original members Sanrabb (guitar/vocals) and Dolgar (guitar), are ready to unleash yet another slice of extreme madness. Going back to their roots, their brand new album, "WW", discharges the raw and primitive forces of early black metal. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Grenade Prayer
02. Death to Them All
03. New Blood
04. Flames of the Pit
05. Silence the Earth
06. Werewolf
07. Abattoir
08. Pallbearer

"WW" is due before the spring through Moonfog Records.

In other news, GEHENNA will be showcasing their brand new chillingly grim material at by:Larm, Norway's yearly music convention, this year held in Stavanger. The live performances will take place at the SAS Garage on Friday, February 11 beginning at 10:30 p.m.

Source: Blackmetal.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gehenna Complete Work On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.