"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revolted Masses Reveals "Age Of Descent" Album Details

Revolted Masses was formed in 2008 and features a modern death/thrash metal sound with a unique touch of oriental elements, with lyrics focused on radical politics.

“Age Of Descent” is the group's second full-length album, consisting of 11 powerful tracks that were self-produced, while the artwork was done by Manster Design (Tardive Dyskinesia).

The music video for the track "Waltz For The Fallen" is directed by Jim Evgenidis (Head Cleaner) and can be seen below. "Age of Descent" is coming through Inverse Records on November 13, 2015. The track listing is as follows:

01. Slave to the Media
02. Waltz for the Fallen
03. Bloodshed in Eden
04. DiscrimiNation
05. Bite the Hand that Feeds Them
06. Panopticon
07. Severed Aphrodite
08. Matricide
09. Flesh Inc.
10. Ruled by Rats
11. Murder ex Machina (ft. Fotis Benardo ex-Septicflesh)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revolted Masses Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.