"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Zgard Reveals New Album "Totem"

The Ukrainian one man-institution Zgard now reveals a fifth album, titled "Totem," which is dedicated to the Veles, the old Slavonic god of sorcerers.

Dipped into a conspirative and penumbral atmosphere showing a foggy and fiery scenery of rituals, the listener is taken on a journey that's fast-moving and opaque. The "Totem" track listing is as follows:

1. Dismal Visions (intro)
2. Land of Legends
3. Descendants of the Thunder
4. Totem
5. Sorrow
6. Forgive Us Nature
7. Dark Lord of the Carpathians
8. The North

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zgard Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.