"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Track Stream "Let There Be Light" Available From Stryper

California Christian metal pioneers Stryper is streaming the new track "Let There Be Light." The song is taken from the upcoming new album "Fallen," which drops October 16th via Frontiers Music srl.

The features the original lineup comprised of Michael Sweet (vocals/guitars), Oz Fox (guitars), Tim Gaines (bass) and Robert Sweet (drums) return and all new material showcasing the musicianship that garnered them a huge fan base in the mainstream world and the Christian market. "Fallen" was produced by vocalist Michael Sweet.

The track listing for Fallen is:

1. Yahweh
2. Fallen (track streaming here)
3. Pride
4. Big Screen Lies
5. Heaven
6. Love You Like I Do
7. All Over Again
8. After Forever (Black Sabbath Cover)
9. 'Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings

Check out "Let There Be Light" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stryper Commands 'Let There Be Light'!"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.