"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Video Clip "Take Me Out Of This Nightmare" From Live DVD/CD Release Issued By Enforcer

Swedish new wave of traditional metal act Enforcer released a live clip for the track "Take Me Out of This Nightmare" (see player below). The clip is taken from the upcoming new live DVD/CD release "Live By Fire," which is set to drop via Nuclear Blast Records on November 20, 2015.

The release features performances captured from the band's performances in Japan and Greece in 2013. The track listing is as follows:

DVD: (Recorded @ Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo on October 20th, 2013)

1. Bells Of Hades
2. Death Rides This Night
3. Mesmerized By Fire
4. Katana
5. On The Loose
6. Scream Of The Savage
7. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
8. Silent Hour/The Conjugation
9. Midnight Vice

CD (Recorded @ Kyttaro Club in Athens on January 24th, 2013)

1. Bells Of Hades
2. Death Rides This Night
3. Mistress From Hell
4. Mesmerized By Fire
5. Katana
6. Crystal Suite
7. Scream Of The Savage
8. Midnight Vice
9. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
10. Take Me To Hell
11. Silent Hour/The Conjugation
12. Satan
13. Black Angel
14. Roll The Dice
15. Into The Night
16. Evil Attacker
17. Speak The Tongue Of Heathen Gods
18. Stellar Plains
19. Tyrants Of Our Generation

Check out "Take Me Out of This Nightmare" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforcer Announces Live DVD/CD Release, New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.