"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Morbid Vomit Releasing "Doctrine Of Violence" Album

Photo of Morbid Vomit

Band Photo: Morbid Vomit (?)

Following the "Return to the Crypts" compilation released earlier this year, Morbid Vomit will drop new album "Doctrine of Violence" on October 23, 2015. Fans of Bloodbath should really check out new track "Beaten From Belief" below, while the full track listing is as follows:

1. The Seed of Human Scum
2. Murderous Absolution
3. Morbid Gluttony
4. Beaten from Belief
5. Demented Collector of Severed Heads
6. Engulfed by the Plague
7. Necrotic Revelation
8. Doctrine of Violence
9. In Disgust
10. Another One to Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morbid Vomit Releasing 'Doctrine Of Violence'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.