"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Serial Hawk Posts Full "Searching For Light" Album Online

Seattle, Washington's hypnotic three-piece sludge/doom act Serial Hawk just released "Searching For Light" via Bleeding Light Records on September 18th. In celebration, the full album is also now online for streaming can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Desolate
2. Lying In Wait
3. Of Decay
4. Searching For Light

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Serial Hawk Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.