"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Every Hour Kills Premieres Full New Self-Titled EP

Photo of Every Hour Kills

Band Photo: Every Hour Kills (?)

The time is nearly at hand: tomorrow (September 18) modern melodic metal four piece Every Hour Kills will finally release the band's new self-titled EP.

We want you to hear it as soon as possible though, so we're stoked to be premiering the entire release a day ahead of time. Listen in to all of "Every Hour Kills" below, and if you like what you hear, pre-orders are up for both physical and digital formats.

The EP features several guest vocalists, including Kyle Rilkoff and Chris T (Shark Infested Daughters) on "Chosen," Kyle Rilkoff on "Deliver Us," and Laura-Anne Hickli on "One Reason."

Artwork for the release comes courtesy of Tyler Reitan Design, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Chosen
2. Deliver Us
3. SaviourS
4. One Reason
5. Almost Human (watch the music video here)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Every Hour Kills Premieres Full New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.