"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Revenge Posts New Song "Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose your Side)"

The Canadian black metal chaos extremists from Revenge are streaming the first new track taken from their forthcoming album, "Behold.Total.Rejection." The track, titled "Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose your Side)" is available for streaming below.

"Behold.Total.Rejection" will be released by Season of Mist on November 13 worldwide. Revenge's J. Campbell comments:

"'Behold.Total.Rejection' is arguably the most fervent release in the band’s catalog since its earliest material. Those who have foolishly questioned if this unorthodox combination of band and record label would produce anything less than total confrontational, audial annihilation need only to listen to the extremity of 'Behold.Total.Rejection' to recognize that Revenge has once again chosen to turn its back on all and forge ahead alone. No scene. No brotherhood. No remorse."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Scum Defection (Outsider Neutralized)
2. Shock Attrition (Control in Decline)
3. Wolf Slave Protocol (Choose Your Side)
4. Mass Death Mass
5. Mobilization Rites
6. Silent Enemy
7. Desolation Insignia
8. Hate Nomad
9. ETHR (Failure Erased)
10. Nihilist Militant (Total Rejection)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Revenge Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.