"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise


Lyric Video For New Track "The Court Of Mirror Hall" Premiered By Amberian Dawn

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Finnish symphonic metal act Amberian Dawn will release the new album "Innuendo" on October 23rd via Napalm Records. Metal Underground.com is proud to bring you the new track "The Court Of Mirror Hall," which can be viewed via the new lyric video in the player below. "Innuendo" is the band's seventh full length studio effort and can be pre-ordered at this location.

On the track, keyboardis Tuomas Seppälä commented: "The Court of Mirror Hall” represents a different side of my musical visions compared with many of my earlier compositions for AD. The song is very keyboard & vocal driven. I wanted that song to have a certain groove and most of that feeling is coming from vivid bass guitar line and rhytmic keyboard riff. The arrangement of that song is quite light and clear. There's no orchestrations, instead of that I wanted that song to be very airy, fresh and packed with a lot of vocal stems."

The track listing for the album is:

1. Fame & Gloria
2. Ladyhawk
3. Innuendo
4. The Court Of Mirror Hall
5. Angelique
6. Rise Of The Evil
7. Chamber Of Dreadful Dreams
8. Knock Knock Who’s There
9. Symphony Nr 1, Part 1 – The Witchcraft
10. Your Time – My Time
11. Fame & Gloria (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Sunrise (Re-Recording) (Bonus Track)

Check out "The Court Of Mirror Hall" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

3 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Premieres 'The Court Of Mirror Hall'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Kyle N. writes:

So looking forward to this album, always been pleased with an AD release, but from what I heard from The Court of Mirror Hall, it's going to top Magic Forest, great job keep bringing us more beautiful pieces of art AD!

# Sep 11, 2015 @ 10:52 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Paul Roupe writes:

Anything by Amberian Dawn is fascinating and all the previous releases are masterpieces! Always something new and exciting going on with each release! Capri adds a certain energy with her vocals!

# Sep 11, 2015 @ 2:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
3. jouko.kuutti@kymp.net writes:

What, amazing, so brilliant and new.. love that sound.. Wheres next gig ?

# Sep 26, 2015 @ 11:52 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.