"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Fractal Generator Streaming New Track "Face Of The Apocalypse"

The cosmic death metallers from Fractal Generator are gearing up to release debut full-length "Apotheosynthesis," and today a track from the album comes online. Check out "Face Of The Apocalypse" below. The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Cycle
2. Face Of The Apocalypse
3. Abandon Earth
4. Into the Unknown
5. Paragon
6. Human
7. The Singularity
8. Synthetic Symbiosis
9. Reflections

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fractal Generator Reveals 'Face Of The Apocalypse'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.