"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Christian Death Streaming New Track "Illuminazi"

The Gothic death rock/post punk pioneers from Christian Death are streaming the first new track from their forthcoming album "The Root Of All Evilution," which has been scheduled for a worldwide vinyl release on October 16. Check out "Illuminazi" below. The full track listing for "The Root Of All Evilution" is as follow:

1. In the Garden of Evilution
2. This Cross
3. Tar Black Liquid
4. Fema Coffins
5. Illuminazi
6. We Have Become
7. Forgiven
8. Penitence Forevermore
9. Deliver Us
10. Secrets Down Below

Christian Death also recently saw trail-blazing early albums, "Catastrophe Ballet" and "Ashes," reissued on vinyl via Season Of Mist.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Christian Death Streaming 'Illuminazi'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ginnie Moon writes:

How Valor is still able to call this atrocity "Christian Death" is beyond me.

# Sep 7, 2015 @ 4:51 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.