"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Ride The Bullet" Marks First New Original Release In 26 Years For Creature

German melodic metal act Creature has resurfaced with "Ride the Bullet," the sophomore release and first since the band's 1989 self titled debut. In 2005, the band issued a reissue of the debut entitled "Way to Paradise."

"Ride the Bullet" will be issued via Kathargo Records, with worldwide distribution via Pure Steel Records, on September 18th.

The track list is:

1. Intro
2. Nervous Breakdown
3. Ride The Bullet
4. Can’t You Realized
5. Don’t Believe In Rumours
6. Deep Down ’n’ Dirty
7. L.A.
8. Heroes
9. Spit
10. Bitch Part I
11. Bitch Part II
12. I Can’t Break Out
13. Break
14. L.O.V.E.
15. No Voice Rumors

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Creature To Release First Original LP In 26 Years"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.