"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Ulterium Records Inks Deal With Millennial Reign, New Album Preview Clip Available

Texas melodic metal act Millennial Reign - featuring Aska bassist Dave Harvey - signed on with Ulterium Records for the release of the new album "Carry the Fire." The album drops worldwide on October 30th in CD, LP vinyl and digital formats.

"Carry the Fire" was mixed and mastered at Nomad Studio with engineers JT Longoria and Gary Long. The cover artwork (shown below) was created by Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian).

Fans of Iron Maiden, Queensryche, Judas Priest and Crimson Glory will not be disappointed with this new album. Millennial Reign should be in any collection of melodic or traditional power metal.

The track list for the album is:

1. Forever Changed
2. Way Up High
3. Millennial Reign
4. Men Stand Alone
5. Save Me
6. This Day
7. Will you
8. Innocent Cry
9. Not On My Own
10. I'll Try

Check out the preview clip for the release here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Millennial Reign Signs With Ulterium Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.