"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Dealey Plaza Releases "Farewell, Farewell" Music Video

Dealey Plaza's new album "Deliver Us" just dropped on August 11 and a new music video for the track "Farewell, Farewell" is also online and can be heard below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Notable Entity
2. Two Wolves
3. Succubus
4. Altered
5. Lead Poisoning
6. Death Anxiety
7. Confess (Interlude)
8. The Courtesan and the Sitar Man
9. Farewell, Farewell
10. Oh, How the Mighty Have Fallen
11. And Again, I'm Broken (The Hanging II)
12. Begotten

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dealey Plaza Releases New Album, Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.