"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kataklysm Releases "The World Is A Dying Insect" Music Video

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

It's been a long ten days, but we're finally at the finish line: Kataklysm has now unleashed new album "Of Ghosts and Gods" along with a whopping ten full music videos.

Today tenth and final clip "The World Is A Dying Insect" can be seen below as the album officially drops via Nuclear Blast.

Kataklysm mastermind Maurizio comments: “'The World Is A Dying Insect' is the parallel between what we call parasites that we feel are the negative impact on society, and humans, the similar evolution.”

The new album's track listing is:

1. Breaching The Asylum (check out the video)
2. The Black Sheep (see music video here)
3. Thy Serpents Tongue (see the clip here)
4. Soul Destroyer (see music video here)
5. Vindication (video available here)
6. Marching Through Graveyards (see music video here)
7. Shattered (watch at this location)
8. Hate Spirit (check it out here)
9. Carrying Crosses (video available here)
10. The World Is A Dying Insect

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kataklysm Releases 10th Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.