"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horna Reveals New Album "Hengen Tulet"

Horna should need no introduction: for over 20 years now, the Finnish black metal institution - founded by uber-prolific guitarist/songwriter Shatraug has built a vast, virulent body of work.

Hailing the ancient ways, Horna has always honored the underground with myriad EP and split releases. In the interim since the last album for W.T.C. Productions (2013's "Askel lähempänä Saatanaa") the quintet released two splts, with Den Saakaldte and Demonic Christ, and now arrives a ninth full-length album titled "Hengen Tulet."

Due out September 22, the new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Amadriada
2. Ajan Päättyessä
3. Nekromantia
4. Tämä Maailma Odottaa
5. Saatanalle
6. Puhdas
7. Ikuisuuden Kynnyksellä
8. Sodan Roihu
9. Hurmos
10. Profeettasi

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horna Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.