"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Album "Revolution" Imminent From Rygel

Brazilian metal act Rygel starts a whole new "Revolution" on July 31st, with the release of the new album via Power Prog Records.

The band's third full length studio effort is the first to feature guitarist Vinni Savastanno, who joined in 2013 following the release of "Imminent," and drummer Pedro Colangelo who joined earlier this year.

The track list for the album is:

1. Save Me
2. Worst In Me
3. The Story Begins (see lyric video here)
4. Before The Dawn
5. Mutual Leeching
6. Meaning Of Life
7. Arisen
8. Repentance
9. Burning Remains
10. Damage Done
11. This Man

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rygel Set To Begin A 'Revolution'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.