"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kraanium Announces New Album "Chronicles Of Perversion"

Slam fiends rejoice: Comatose Music and Norwegian sickos Kraanium team up once again for their next slab of bloody depravity.

"Chronicles of Perversion" is the new offering from these purveyors of the twisted and grotesque. Kraanium's fourth full-length release since the band's 2001 inception contains eleven tracks of stomach wrenching, pure guttural brutality.

Comatose Music will release "Chronicles of Perversion" on September 18th, 2015. The track listing is as follows:

1. Rock Filled Orifice
2. Human Skin Fuck Doll
3. Hung By Your Entrails
4. Destined for Surgical Defilement
5. Evisceration of Pre-Teen Cadavers
6. Chronicles of Perversion
7. Acid Cumbustion
8. Rusty Knife Defloration
9. Fermented Uteral Mastication
10. Sodomize Her Headless Corpse
11. Revisitate to Mutilate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kraanium Announces 'Chronicles Of Perversion'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.