"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Indesinence Streaming Full New "III" Album

You can stream the new Indesinence album "III" in its entirety today ahead of the official July 21st release through Profound Lore Records.

New death/doom opus "III" was recorded and mixed by Greg Chandler of Esoteric in his Priory Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright of Audiosiege. The track listing is as follows:

1. Seashore Eternal
2. Nostalgia
3. Embryo Limbo
4. Desert Trail
5. Mountains Of Mind/Five Years Ahead (Of My Time)
6. Strange Meridian
7. III

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Indesinence Streams Full New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.