"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Preview Clip Of New Album "Adrenaline" Available From Groundless

Norwegian groove metal act Groundless released a preview clip from the upcoming new release "Adrenaline." The album is set to drop on August 14th via Crime Records.

The track list for the release is:

1. Break Out
2. Alarm
3. Waste Of Space
4. Time
5. Eight And A 3rd
6. Adrenaline
7. Black Hole
8. Once Again
9. Segregation
10. Freak Out
11. Dive In
12. Salvation
13. Dust To Gold
14. Eaten From Inside
15. Settle The Score

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Groundless Shows Off Its 'Adrenaline'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.