"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Creeping Streams New Track "Drear"

Today Creeping premieres the new track "Drear" online, hailing from forthcoming third album, "Revenant," which will be released on vinyl by Iron Bonehead Productions on August 28th (Daemon Worship Productions will handle the CD release, which will feature alternate artwork). The full track listing is:

1. Death Knell Offering
2. Scythes Over My Grave
3. Cold Soil
4. Drear
5. Revenant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Creeping Streams New Song 'Drear'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.