"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Armageddon Releasing "Eternal Mystery - Rediscovered"

"Eternal Mystery - Rediscovered" is truly a heavy metal symphony featuring opera singers from the Serbian National Theatre of Novi Sad and a full string quartet that guide the listener through a musical journey about the secrets of life and death.

A highlight of the album is the live bonus track "Mordor" with which displays the full power of this now 11 musician outfit called Armageddon (not to be confused with the Chris Amott band of the same name).

Armageddon's "Eternal Mystery" was originally recorded 25 years ago and this upgraded album entitled "Eternal Mystery - Rediscovered" is a special anniversary edition. Check out a trailer below, or pick up your copy at this location. The track listing is:

1. Appearing
2. No Advice
3. Curse of Black Swan
4. Black Swan Rider
5. Magic Star
6. Sarabanda
7. Heavy Metal Symphony
8. No Advice (Short Version)
9. Funeral March (Sarabanda 2015)
10. Heavy Metal Symphony (Short Version)
11. Mordor (Live)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Armageddon Releasing 'Eternal Mystery'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.