"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Decrepid Streaming Full "Osseous Empire" Album

Uncompromising British death metal band Decrepid releases the "Osseous Empire" album tomorrow via Xtreem Music, and now all the tracks are online for advance streaming below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Concussion
2. Death Walks Above
3. Indulgence in Self Destruction
4. Ashumaniac
5. Into to the Doom
6. Breeding Anger
7. Fear Within

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decrepid Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.